Which of your products are Vegan & Gluten free?

Every product by Kosmik Brands, excluding our specialty blasters and vapes, is guaranteed to be vegan and gluten-free. 

All gummies produced by Kosmik Brands are made with a pectin base, which is a starch derived directly from fruit and vegetable byproducts. This sets Kosmik apart from other brands because many other gummies on the market are made with gelatin, which is an animal byproduct and non-vegan. 

A few of our specialty flavors have traces of nuts and gluten, so it is crucial to check the ingredients listed on the package BEFORE consuming our product.